Knox Presbyterian Church

Gamebridge

Regular Events:

Sundays - Worship Services (9:30 a.m.)

Tuesdays - Ladies Bible Study (10:00 a.m. at Beacan)

Tuesdays - Divorce Care (7:00 p.m. at Beacan)

Every other Wednesday - Bible Study (10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.)

Wednesdays - Youth Bible Study (Grades 5-8) (7-8:00 p.m.) at Beacan

Friday's - Youth Group (7-9:00 p.m. at Beacan)

 

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, January 19 - Men's Breakfast (8:30 a.m. at Fair Havens Conference Centre)

Wednesday, January 23 - Bon Air Worship Service

Sunday, January 27 - Bill Grace Ordination Service (3:00 p.m. at Beacan)

Monday, January 28 - Seniors' Lunch at Beacan

Tuesday, February 5 - Ladies' Bible Study resumes

Saturday, February 16 - Men's Breakfast

Friday, February 22 - Annual Meeting

Saturday, February 23 - Life Movie Night at Beacan

Sunday, February 24 - Worship and Prayer at Beacan

Wednesday, March 27 - Bon Air Worship Service

Saturday, March 30 - Men's Breakfast

 

 

Click here to access the January Calendar (pdf).

Copyright 2019 - Knox Presbyterian Church